top of page

All songs written, arranged, produced, mixed and mastered by: KAL Additional songwriting credit: Jim Carlson, Ed Tessier, Tom Smith (4, 9, 14, 15). Guitars: Jim Carlson, KAL

Lyrics and Vocals written and performed by Ed Tessier & KAL.

Bass: Tom Smith (tracks 4, 9, 14, 15)


The files found are low resolution Mp3 files. Secure them in perpetuity as a an ultra hi-fi first class 24 bit + Mp3 download package for only $5.00. In addition, for a pittance you can purchase a super-deluxe package which includes downloads as well as (via US Postal Service) a CD and DVD with high resolution versions of the songs PLUS bonus videos. How can you resist the siren song? Buy it now!





You're Going To Get 

   Such a Pranging





1. Such a Pranging (I Need)


2. Entering Mumbai By Rail


3. Higher


4. 'Splosion


5. Munnar Tea Garden Trail


6. The Ugly American


7. Where It Comes From


8. Night Train To Jaipur


9. More Whelps


10. A Light Free As You


11. DOT-111 Tank Train Car


12. Flight Over Sikkim


13. Just Look At Me Again


14. Hiking Yumthang Valley


15.  Stok Kangri (I See It True)


bottom of page